From 10-12 years

First book of the adventures of detective Aunt Alice and Sofia

140 pages

12 editions

Alice discovers that Sofia is not the quiet old lady than she imagined, but a shrewd researcher. Both, dog and unfailing Poirot, form a team as relentless as little suspect, a magic formula that has captivated more than 50,000 readers to solve robberies, kidnappings, murders...

The stories are: " Mystery Box ", "The Treasure of the Pyramids", "The Adventure of a chicken", "Murder in the street of the Knights", "Door closed" and "Revenge of the spirit water ".

Author : Francesc Gisbert

Illustrator Jesus Huguet

Foam editions